4 comments on “GMOs for Baby

  1. I fed my son the Walmart formula for 7 months and now he has the beginnings of celiacs disease at 3!
    He has all sorts or gut problems. I am convinced it is from the formula I unknowingly gave him. 😦

  2. I teach at an elementary school… SO many kids have serious food allergies – I’m talking allergies that require an instant dose of epipen or the kid could die. The school nurse gives me a stack of documents every year which alerts me to the highly allergic kids. The amount has doubled in size just in the last ten years. Many studies point toward leaky gut syndrome causing the increase in allergies. Many studies are pointing toward GM crops, specifically the use of Bt, bacillus thuringiensis, a pesticide built into the crop which disrupts the gut of the offending bug. Hmmm…. disrupts the gut of the offending bug. Hmmm indeed.

Leave a Reply

